Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elijah Corpuz

Elijah Corpuz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Corpuz
"Lynnette is great to work with! She is quick to respond to my emails and was very helpful in answering any questions i had. Thanks, Lynnette!"
Profile photo of Dylan Short

Dylan Short

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Short
"Sadie was very kind and helpful ,every question I had she answered and Very pleasant, receptionist."
Profile photo of Blake Call

Blake Call

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Call
"Wonderful customer service and a great rate. Lynette is wonderful. Thank Goodman State Farm for wing my agent"
Profile photo of Jay Paraoan

Jay Paraoan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Paraoan
"It was a pleasure working with Lynnette. She is professional, knowledgeable, and made sure all my insurance needs were met. A+"
Profile photo of Sandy Amacker

Sandy Amacker

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Amacker
"LYNNETTE M MACDONALD VERY GOOD AT WHAT SHE DOES AT STATE FARM IN ANCHORAGE ALASKA VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING MY MEDICARE SET UP 😊"
Profile photo of Jeff Baird

Jeff Baird

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Baird
"Excellent customer service and price!"
Profile photo of Cheryl

Cheryl

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl
"Calling in to see whats owing for our acct, Sadie was very helpful! Thank you"
Profile photo of Chris Panamarioff

Chris Panamarioff

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Panamarioff
"Sadie was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and made finding the right coverage easy. Explaining everything with detail for every question I did have. 5 stars all day"
Profile photo of Erin Hayes

Erin Hayes

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Hayes
"I love these guys!!! Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Babii_yessi215

Babii_yessi215

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Babii_yessi215
"Was lied to about my monthly rate with my accidents involved that went from 633$ a month to 987$ then told that that 633$ was a down payment to open when it was clear that was my monthly rate then said I would be sent to collections when the bill isn’t even due until the 17th of march, and I’ve only had them open for one month. Do better with training your employees. I will be speaking to a hire up soon."
Profile photo of Terri Mitchell

Terri Mitchell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Mitchell
"Sadie at Justin Goodman's State Farm office went above and beyond recently to help me adjust our policy when life changes happened to our family! She kept me informed all along the way and really took good care of us. My family has been with Justin Goodman's office for decades and I wouldn't trust anyone else with our protection! Thanks Sadie!"
Profile photo of George Makris

George Makris

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Makris
"I've had many insurance companies over the years and none of them are reasonable or as good as State Farm none of them although I currently don't have State Farm Insurance the staff at Justin Goodman are very professional and polite and I recommend State Farm Insurance to anybody who's currently has different Insurance Company they're all ripping you off you want to save some money call State Farm"
Profile photo of Robin Bland

Robin Bland

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Bland
"Sadie was great to work with. She was patient and thorough in explaining all my options and left me with a better understanding of my insurance than anyone else has in my 50 years of driving. I appreciate her very much!"
Profile photo of 쮸쮸

쮸쮸

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 쮸쮸
"I highly recommend Ms.Pillar. Although I wasn't good at English, she explained things calmly and in a fun way so that it was easy to understand. It took a really long time to receive the quote, but I was grateful that they explained each insurance option in an interesting way."
Profile photo of Joan Diamond

Joan Diamond

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Diamond
"Lynette MacDonald has provided insurance service for us for 3 decades. She is fabulous and always without exception has given us the best information about insurance and the best rates in our best interest."
Profile photo of Wendy Bojorquez

Wendy Bojorquez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Bojorquez
"best insurance in Alaska love that Pilar is always there to help me and all my family always answers my mom questions in Spanish since English is my mom second language. in general Pilar makes us feel part of her family always receives us even if we don't have an appointment. Gracias Pilar por ser nuestra agente d state farm heres la mejor. :-) Specifically Shane helped us out in store. He overheard our problem and jumped right in. Highly recommend swinging by."
Profile photo of Catherine Nicholas

Catherine Nicholas

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Nicholas
"Always clean, concise info! Great rates, wonderful to be doing business with them."
Profile photo of Rose Okemwa

Rose Okemwa

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Okemwa
"Words can't express, excellent job,very courteous people.lynnette is superb breath of goodness."
Profile photo of Otis Sheppard

Otis Sheppard

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Sheppard
"Pilar, was very patient. She explained in detail my new billing statement. I was being difficult and she kept her compsure.. She was very calm and understanding."
Profile photo of tosha curry

tosha curry

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tosha curry
"Wonderful staff and excellent rates. Always answer question I have about my policy in ways I can actually understand. It's also nice having an visitable location. No 1800# or automated bs"
Profile photo of Judith RC

Judith RC

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith RC
"Cordial and professional service in the establishment very good treatment by the staff (Pilar Bulot) very good attention since she is bilingual and looks for the best options for your insurance"
Profile photo of Donald Jacobs

Donald Jacobs

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Jacobs
"Had excellent experience. Customer service was excellent and in ways exceeded my expectations. Morgan was thorough and very detailed about costs, what I could expect and how State Farm Insurance would be the right choice. I believe she was right. Anyhow, as a result of what she explained to me and my costs, I decided to go with State Farm Insurance! I would recommend them to you and from my experience, speak to Morgan! The pictures are of my Yorkie, Jack!"
Profile photo of Heidi St

Heidi St

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi St
"Love the staff when they call and remind you ! Great staff and Justin is wonderful too!"
Profile photo of NOVESKE

NOVESKE

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NOVESKE
"Best customer service in the insurance industry! Shane roberts is exceptional! Definitely cares about customer in every way! I came in after my new bmw and Mercedes’ were damaged by a snow plow company that they insured! They and especially Shane were so helpful with my estimate and claim in general! They uploaded my photos and helped my navigate the frustration, turning it into smiles! I left smiling and had a day changing experience! The experience definitely deserves a five star review and was probably the most deserving five star review I have ever given to customer service! For Alaska this company stands out as a must visit location! Very satisfied in every way! Thanks for everything Casey Noveske"
Profile photo of SCAR LXRD

SCAR LXRD

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SCAR LXRD
"Very caring for her customer's. Would recommend to family members."